Logo oenobiotech
   

Argentina:
Juan Roberto Poggi y Cia SRL
Bolivia y Maipu
Rio Negro
8332 General Rocca
Argentina
Contact: Mr. Adriano Poggi
Tel: +54 2941 422207
apoggi@speedy.com.ar

Chile:
Comercial Santa Adriana Ltda.
El Roble 1033
Recoleta, Santiago
Chile
Contact: Mr. Carlos Silva
Tel: +56-2-28814701
csilva@importadorasantaadriana.cl

 

China:
Wuxi Innoke Technology Co. Ltd.
Unit 814 Golden Intern. Bldg.
2-2 Xiangjiang Rd
Jiangsu
Wuxi 214028
China
Contact: Mr. Huang Xiang
Tel: +86 510 85217555
info@innoke.com

 

Germany:
C.Schliessmann
Auwiesenstrasse 5
74523 Schwäbisch Hall
Germany
Contact: Mr. Rainer Hildenbrand
Tel: +49 791-97 19 10
Fax: +49 791-97 19 12 5
r.hildenbrand@c-schliessmann.de

 

Hungary:
T & M kft.
Szepvolgyi ut 49-55
1037 Budapest
Hungary
Contact: Mr. Mihály Motyovszki
Tel: +36 1 224 0161
Fax: +36 1 214 6795
m.motyovszki@h-fox.hu

 

Italy:
Alea Evolution s.r.l.
Via Pertini, 12
40062 Molinella (Bologna)
Italy
Contact: Mr. Stefano Gulinelli
Tel: +39 335 766 83 56
Fax: +39 051 05 44 133
info@alea-evolution.com

 

South Africa:
Mountain River Group
Latarie(Pty)Ltd
146 Mainstreet
Paarl 7646
South Africa
Contact: Mr. Dev Brits
Tel: +27 21 8723256/7/8
latarie@mweb.co.za

 

USA & Canada:
American Tartaric Products, Inc.
1865 Palmer Avenue
Suite# 207
10538 Larchmont, NY
USA
Contact: Mr. Luca Zenin
Tel: +1 914 834 1881
Fax: +1 914 834 4611
luca@americantartaric.com